Sunday Post #3

The Sunday Post is a weekly link-up hosted by The Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It is a post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

Well, it’s been a bit of a hectic week this week! Before blogging, I didn’t realise how hard it was to sit down and schedule time to actually write posts (and how much effort goes into planning posts).

R E V I E W S

This week I posted a total of two reviews: Their Fractured Light by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner, and The Wrath and the Dawn by Renée Ahdieh.

T H I S  W E E K

This week I’ll be talking about Christmas-themed reads – some of my favourites, some I’m looking forward to reading this year. As someone who is new to receiving ARCs, I’ll also be hosting a discussion on ARCs – when it’s appropriate to post a review for them, ARC etiquette, etc.

What books have you read or reviewed this week? What’s coming up this week on your blog? Don’t forget to comment below with a link to your Sunday Post!

 

 

Leave a Reply

