Top Ten Tuesday #7

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by the Broke and the Bookish. Each week, they post a book-related prompt for book bloggers to answer. This week’s prompt is Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t.

 

If you’re anything like me, you alternate between buying books as if publishers and booksellers were on the verge of a global collapse and you only had a limited amount of time to buy books, and being interested in a book and having it on your radar, but never getting around to actually reading it. I have had a couple of these books on my bedside table for about three months, but for the most part these books have been on my imaginary “interested in reading” shelf, and I’ve just never gotten around to getting my hands on a copy.

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #7

  1. Hahaha – you sound exactly like me. Except I’m preparing for the zombie apocalypse and the global downfall of the publishing industry! The Nightingale has been popping up on a few people’s lists this week – I haven’t even heard of it but I think I should check it out. Same with Girl At War. I hope you get to some of these soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

