Top Ten Tuesday #22

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by the Broke and the Bookish. Each week, they post a book-related prompt for book bloggers to answer. This week’s prompt is an  All About Audio Freebie! I have chosen to talk about my Top Ten Current Favourite Songs.

I love music. I grew up singing in choirs, listening to early rock’n’roll, blues, and jazz music (thanks Dad!), and a day does not go by without me listening to music. For this week’s #TTT, I decided to list some of my current favourite songs – some are old(er) gems that I forgot existed until recently, some have only been recently released, but all of them make me want to get up and dance whenever I hear them.

Leave a Reply

